Omni n'est pas un Objet Musical Non Identifié. Déjà dix ans qu'il habite le monde électronique. Il rode, se tapit entre ombre et lumière, tel un prédateur efficace. Omni sait être discret. Il y chasse les sons avec rigueur et discipline, qu'ils soient massifs ou plus transes.

Omni compte déjà à son tableau de chasse une vingtaine de morceaux ou de remixes sur divers labels, tels que Baroque, Absolut Freak Records, Elektrofone Records, 4Play Trax et, bien sûr, sur le label Tasty Bytes qu'il a fondé avec Alice & the Serial Numbers.

Lorsqu'il repère ses proies, Omni se transforme et devient alors implacable. Ils les captive sans aucune pitié par des prestations impeccables et, dans une explosion électronique, il fait des ravages partout où il passe avec son live set mais sait doser sa force pour se faire plus doux et séduire les plus exigeants quand il mixe.

References:

Clubs / Événements: OPA/Paris, Living Room/Strasbourg, Société des Arts Technologiques/Montréal, Parking/Montréal, Circus Afterhours/Montréal, Salon Daomé/Montréal, Sonar/Québec, Aria/Montréal, Eclipse Festival/Canada, Piknic Electronik/Montréal, Evolution Radar One/Canada, Cirque Du Boudoir

Artistes: Elite Force, Dilemn, Thomas Schumacher, Olivier Giacomotto, Anton X


Étiquettes: Absolut Freak Records, Tasty Bytes Records, Re:Beat Records, Unfused Records, Jester Records, 4Play Trax, Elektrofone Records, Ambiguous Digital, DNT Music, Baroque

Omni knows everything about his electronic world he's been living in for ten years already. He goes on the prowl, he hides between light and shadow, like an efficient predator. Omni knows how to be unnoticeable for the sake of hunting sounds with rigour and discipline, whether they are massive or more trancy.

Omni has already about twenty tracks and remixes in his armory, released with different labels such as Absolut Freak Records, Elektrofone Records, 4Play Trax and of course with Tasty Bytes, the label he co-founded with Alice & the Serial Numbers.

When he spots preys, Omni changes and becomes merciless. He ruthlessly captivates them with perfect performances and, in an electronic explosion he wreaks havoc everywhere he plays live and can soften his strength and seduce the most delicate and demanding ones when he mixes.

References:

Club / Events: OPA/Paris, Living Room/Strasbourg, Society for Art and Technology/Montreal, Parking/Montreal, Circus Afterhours/Montreal, Salon Daomé/Montreal, Sonar/Quebec, Aria/Montreal, Eclipse Festival/Canada, Piknic Electronik/Montreal, Evolution Radar One/Canada

Artists: Elite Force, Dilemn, Thomas Schumacher, Olivier Giacomotto, Anton X

Labels: Absolut Freak Records, Tasty Bytes Records, Re:Beat Records, Unfused Records, Jester Records, 4Play Trax, Elektrofone Records, Ambiguous Digital, DNT Music